America Bless God!
America Bless God
The American Clown Show - Mockers Will Plop!
0:00
-15:58

The American Clown Show - Mockers Will Plop!

The Goliaths of our day are mocking God and His people. Do not let the noise intimidate you. You may be small compared to your oppressors, but you hold the sword of God and His authority in your body. 

Hosted by Paul Bass, This podcast is essentially an encouragement to lift up the Name of YHWH! If we humble ourselves in His presence, He will lift us up. We cannot say "God Bless AMERICA," if we don't first say "America, Bless God."

Download my latest printable devotions at paulbass.me

Be blessed and keep smiling. 


Don't Forget to like, comment, share and subscribe



See podvine.com/privacy-policy for privacy and opt-out information.

0 Comments
America Bless God!
America Bless God
America, Bless God. How can we say "God Bless America" if we don't bless His Holy Name? In II Chronicles 7:14 we see God's mission for Israel. I believe America, or any nation can be assured that if they don't honor God, He will not bless them. "if my people, who are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land."
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Paul Bass